

Thurrock: A place of opportunity, enterprise and excellence, where individuals, communities and businesses flourish

Licensing Committee

The meeting will be held at 7.00 pm on 30 September 2015

Committee Room 1, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL

Membership:

Councillors Michael Stone (Chair), Roy Jones (Vice-Chair), Oliver Gerrish, Robert Gledhill, Martin Kerin, Steve Liddiard, Ben Maney, Bukky Okunade, Joycelyn Redsell, Andrew Roast, Graham Snell, Deborah Stewart and Kevin Wheeler

Substitutes:

Councillors Chris Baker, Russell Cherry, Charlie Key and Susan Little

Agenda

Open to Public and Press

		Page
1.	Apologies for Absence	
2.	Minutes	5 - 8
	To approve as a correct record the minutes of the Licensing Committee meeting held on 7 July 2015.	
3.	Items of Urgent Business	
	To receive additional items that the Chair is of the opinion should be considered as a matter of urgency, in accordance with Section 100B (4) (b) of the Local Government Act 1972	
4.	Declaration of Interests	
5.	Applications Received	9 - 14
6.	Statement of Policy and Guidelines relating to the relevance of	15 - 38

Convictions, Formal / Simple Cautions, Complaints and/or other matters - Taxi Licensing

Queries regarding this Agenda or notification of apologies:

Please contact Kenna-Victoria Martin, Senior Democratic Services Officer by sending an email to Direct.Democracy@thurrock.gov.uk

Agenda published on: 22 September 2015